The Razors Edge

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured)

Available from 15/03/2024

31.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

50 years of AC/DC, that has to be celebrated. Half a century after the founding of one of the greatest rock bands of all time, the band's classics are being released as "gold nugget" vinyl editions including inserts:
- High Voltage (1975)
- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976)
- Powerage (1978)
- Highway To Hell (1979)
- Back In Black (1980)
- For Those About To Rock We Salute You (1981)
- Who Made Who (1986)
- The Razors Edge (1990)
- Live (1992)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment