LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 06/10/2023

Also Available in CD (View All)

29.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


Few hard rock albums are as intimate as the modern output from OF MICE & MEN. While their songs pack the kind of rhythmic punch and anthemic bombast that thrills festival crowds, the confessional lyrics, and haunting melodies are the heart of what they do. Taking all creative matters into their own hands, the Southern California quartet self-produced and engineered all of the songs on „Tether“, their astonishing eighth album. Frontman Aaron Pauley mixed and mastered the album while Drummer Valentino Arteaga designed and painted the album's artwork. As a legion of devoted listeners worldwide has come to expect, guitarists Phil Manansala and Alan Ashby, Aaron, and Tino poured their hearts and souls into every note, creating another sonic document of their lives.
1. Integration
2. Warpaint
3. Shiver
4. Eternal Pessimist
5. Into The Sun
6. Enraptured
7. Castaway
8. Tether
9. Indigo
10. Zephyros 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment