Move Along

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured)

Available from 11/02/2022

31.50 € 35.00 €

ON SALE FROM 20/05/2022 UNTIL 31/05/2022

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Move Along is the second studio album from world-renowned mega-rock/powerpop artists THE ALL-AMERICAN REJECTS. Now celebrating its 15th anniversary, this was the album that propelled the band into becoming a household name, going double platinum, and packing out arenas and stadiums at the height of a threeyear tour cycle that rarely took a break. The album’s first three singles (“Dirty Little Secret,” “Move Along,” and “It Ends Tonight”) charted #15, #4, and #7 on Billboard respectively with music videos for all receiving massive amounts of demand on MTV’s Total Request Live and constant airplay during other music video broadcast programming. Having been out-of-print on vinyl for several years, it is now available in a hyper-deluxe format featuring holographic foil, gatefold jackets, metallic inks, and two colour-vinyl variants! 
Special 15 year anniversary edition of the second studio album from world-renowned mega-rock/powerpop artists THE ALL-AMERICAN REJECTS! 
RIAA-Certified Double Platinum (over 2,000,000 sales to date) 
84 straight weeks in the Billboard Top 100 chart after initial release 
15th Anniversary Edition features exclusive holographic foil gatefold covers with metallic inks and is available on stunning limited edition white vinyl (OPS035) and amazing gold vinyl (OPS035A)!
Numerous syncs from this album include the “Guitar Hero” video game, “Smallville,”“The House Bunny,” “A Dog’s Journey,” “John Tucker Must Die,” and “Preacher” 
Full servicing to all relevant media 
Extensive print & internet advertising
1. Dirty Little Secret
2. Stab My Back
3. Move Along
4. It Ends Tonight
5. Change Your Mind
6. Night Drive
7. 11:11 p.m.
8. Dance Inside
9. Top Of The World
10. Straightjacket Feeling
11. I’m Waiting
12. Can’t Take It 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment