Kick Out The Jams

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (Rhino)

Available from 08/06/2021

22.50 €

Add to Cart

Limited Edition, Reissue, Gatefold, Red / White / Blue Split

A1 Ramblin' Rose 2:39
A2 Kick Out The Jams 2:37
A3 Come Together 4:17
A4 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa) 5:01
B1 Borderline 2:45
B2 Motor City Is Burning 4:30
B3 I Want You Right Now 6:02
B4 Starship

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment