Fuck You All

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured)

Available from 28/12/2022

29.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Even though the Norwegian Black Metal horde CARPATHIAN FOREST around frontman Nattefrost have released only 5 albums since the beginning of their existence, each album really had it all.
The two works:
- Defending the Throne of Evil (2003).
- Fuck You All!!!! (2006)
Released via Metal Age as limited edition colored vinyl reissues.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment