The Albuns 1964-67

Box Vinil

Available from 01/11/2019

Also Available in Box CD (View All)

60.00 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

DELUXE RECORD STORE DAY BOX SET featuring Manfred Mann's 4 albums released 1964-1967 
The Five Faces of Manfred Mann (1964)
Mann Made (1965)
As Is (1966)
Soul of Mann (1967 
Newly remastered, manufactured on heavy duty vinyl and card, with new sleeve notes written by members of the band.   
This Box set is being released under the “Artist Approved” banner, signifying that this release is issued with the full approval of the featured artists.  
This is the first time for over 30 years that these albums are all available on vinyl (with the exception of Five Faces which had a limited reissue of 1000 units in 2012).  
The box set also includes a DVD featuring interviews and footage of four members of the band, filmed in 2017, as well as a high quality artwork print of the classic 60s band. 
The box size is 318x318x20mm 
All five original members of the band are still playing and touring regularly: The Manfreds tour the UK and Europe, while Manfred Mann himself still records and gigs regularly with his Earth Band around Europe and Scandinavia, and recently celebrated 40 years of the Earth Band with a 22-CD box set.
Five Faces of Manfred Mann:
1. Smokestack Lightning    
2. Don't Ask Me What I Say   
3. Sack O'Woe     
4. What You Gonna Do?    
5. Hoochie Coochie    
6. I'm Your Kingpin    
7. Down The Road Apiece   
8. I've Got My Mojo Working
9. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
10. Mr Anello
11. Untie Me
12. Bring It To Jerome
13. Without You
14. You've Got To Take It
Mann Made:
1. Since I Don't Have You  
2. You're For Me    
3. Look Away    
4. The Abominable Snowmann  
5. Watch Your Step   
6. Stormy Monday Blues   
7. I Really Do Believe 
8. Hi Lili, Hi Lo
9. Bare Hugg
10. The Way You Do The Things You Do
11. You Don't Know Me
12. L.S.D.
13. I'll Make It Up To You
Mann Made Hits:
1. Pretty Flamingo    
2. The One In The Middle   
3. Oh No, Not My Baby   
4. John Hardy    
5. Spirit Feel    
6. Come Tomorrow   
7. Do Wah Diddy Diddy   
8. There's No Living Without Your Loving
9. With God On Our Side
10. Groovin'
11. I'm Your Kingpin
12. Sha La La
13. 5-4-3-2-1
14. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
Soul of Mann:
1. The Abominable Snowmann  
2. I Got You Babe    
3. Bare Hugg    
4. Spirit Feel    
5. Why Should We Not   
6. L.S.D.     
7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction  
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. My Generation
10. Mr Anello
11. Still I'm Sad
12. Tengo, Tango
13. Brother Jack
14. Sack O'Woe

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment