Fronted by Dennis Lyxzen from The Refused/International Noise conspiracy, and featuring Brian Baker (Minor Threat/Bad Religion) and Michael Hampton (SOA/Faith) on guitar, Johnny Temple (Soulside/Girls Against Boys) on bass and guest drummer Brendan Canty (Rites of Spring/Fugazi) you know you need this single! A. It Will take a Lifetime
B. Running

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment