Couvers (Split w/Albert Fish)

EP7 Vinil (Zero Works)

Available from 26/09/2020

7.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Couvers (Split w/Albert Fish)

A1 –Acromaníacos Surfista De Pinico
Written-By – Garotos Podres
A2 –Albert Fish Mierda De Ciudad
Written-By – Kortatu
B1 –Acromaníacos Revi A Malvada Prima
Written-By – Mão Morta
B2 –Albert Fish Veneno
Written-By – Peste & Sida

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment