The Broadcast Collection

LP12 Triple Vinil (Parachute)

Available from 20/11/2019

44.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

This deluxe triple LP release features three classic live David Bowie performances that were originally broadcast on FM radio. The performances included are “1980 Floorshow” recorded for TV in 1973, “The Ohio Shuffle”, featuring Iggy Pop and recorded at The Agora Ballroom in 1973 and “The 1983 Rehearsal Broadcast” featuring Bowie’s touring guitarist Stevie Ray Vaughan.
 The 1980 Floorshow - 1973 Broadcast
Side A
1. 1984/Dodo
2. Sorrow
3. Everything’s Alright
4. Space Oddity
Side B
5. 1984
6. I Can’t Explain
7. Time
8. The Jean Genie
9. I Got You Babe (With Marianne Faithfull)
The Ohio Shuffle - Agora Ballroom, Cleveland 1977 Featuring Iggy Pop
Side C
10. Raw Power
11. 1969
12. Turn Blue
13. Sister Midnight
14. I Need Somebody
15. Search & Destroy
Side D
16. Tv Eye
17. Dirt
18. Funtime
19. Gimme Danger
20. No Fun
21. I Wanna Be Your Dog
The 1983 Rehearsal Broadcast Featuring Stevie Ray Vaughan
Side E
22. The Jean Genie/Star
23. “Heroes”
24. What In The World
25. Look Back In Anger
26. Joe The Lion
Side F
27. Wild Is The Wind
28. Golden Years
29. Fashion
30. Let’s Dance

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment