G Collection

LP12 Triple Vinil (Warner)

Available from 17/07/2021

150.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

This vinyl box set contains six Gorillaz studio albums from 2001 – 2020, including their current release “Song Machine, Season 1.” This black vinyl box set will first be available for RSD Drops on July 17.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment