LP12 Double Vinil (Universal)

Available from 29/04/2022

Also Available in CD (View All)

39.95 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


There were isolated rumours, but now it's official: The new Rammstein album "Zeit" will be released on 29 April 2022!
The eighth long player by the Berlin musicians follows the untitled number one work, with which the band immediately reached 14 top positions in the international charts in 2019, after the longest album break of their career to date.
Till Lindemann (vocals), Paul Landers (guitar), Richard Z. Kruspe (guitar), Flake (keyboards), Oliver Riedel (bass) and Christoph Schneider (drums) spent two years working on the eleven songs of the new album. They were once again assisted by the Berlin producer Olsen Involtini. Time" was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in St. Rémy de Provence, France.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment