LP12 Double Vinil (Metal Blade Records)

Available from 17/08/2018

24.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Side A:
1. Louisiana Darkness
2. LOA House
3. Life After Death
Side B:
4. Voodoo
5. A Secret
6. Salem
Side C:
7. One Down Two to Go
8. Sending of Dead
9. Sarah's Night
Side D:
10. The Exorcist
11. Unclean Spirits
12. Cross of Baron Samedi
13. If They Only Knew
14. Aftermath

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment