LP12 Double Vinil (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 18/03/2016

Also Available in CD+DVD (View All)

20.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

01. Tsar
02. Self Blinded Eyes
03. Darkness
04. Hands Are Tied
05. Children Of The Future
06. No More Shadows
07. Nevermore
08. Reign Of Madness
09. Flames Of Fate
Black double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment