Revolution DNA

LP12 Double Vinil (Season of Mist)

Available from 05/08/2016

Also Available in CD (View All)

32.00 €

Add to Cart - In Stock


 More from this Band


Revolution DNA’, the fifth full-length in the 25-year career of Greek metal luminaries SEPTICFLESH, is finally about to be reissued on Season of Mist just like its four predecessors. Originally released in 1999, ‘Revolution DNA’ occupies a unique space in the band's history. Embracing melodic and atmospheric influences that filed it among the gothic metal movement, the album ranks amongst SEPTICFLESH’s most avant-garde works to date. The heightened atmospherics, synthesized orchestration, and mesmerising clear vocals of Sotiris Vayenas affirmed the bold and adventurous creative direction the band had begun to follow with 1998's 'A Fallen Temple'. Adorned with brand new artwork and bonus tracks that were not included on the original edition, ‘Revolution DNA’ is also available on vinyl for the very first time.
Recommended if you like: PARADISE LOST, MOONSPELL, SAMAEL

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment