LP12 Double Vinil (Sony)

Available from 23/09/2013

Also Available in CD , 2CD (View All)

30.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

2CD | 2LP 
Edição Sony Music Portugal

1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc
Disc: 2
1. Here Comes The Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry
Reflektor is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. A double album, Reflektor was produced by former LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy, regular Arcade Fire producer Markus Dravs and the band itself.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment