No Other Godz Before Me

LP12 Double Vinil (Dissonance)

Available from 19/03/2021

Also Available in CD , LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

27.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

CD | 2LP Black | 2LP Splatter

John Cyriis’s Agent Steel return to Earth from their long intergalactic journey! “No Godz Before Me” is the first studio outing for John Cyriis since "Unstoppable Force" in 1987! This album is a stunning return, John Cyriis vocals pierce the very fabric of the galaxy. This is true Agent Steel, speed metal at its finest with the master of the universe at the helm..... Enjoy the journey! 1. Passage to Afron-V
2. Crypts of Galactic Damnation
3. No Other Godz
4. Trespassers
5. The Devil’s Greatest Trick
6. Sonata Cosmica
7. Veterans of Disaster
8. Carousel of Vagrant Souls
9. The Incident
10. Outer Space Connection
11. Entrance to Afron-V

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment