LP12 Double Vinil (Napalm Records)

Available from 13/10/2017

Also Available in CD (View All)

24.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

CD Digipack | LP Black

1  Hegemony
2  Samael
3  Angel of Wrath
4  Rite of Renewal
5  Red Planet
6  Black Supremacy
7  Murder or Suicide
8  This World
9  Against All Enemies
10 Land of the Living
11 Dictate of Transparency
12 Helter Skelter
13 Storm of Fire (Bonus Track)
Frighteningly brutal, a colorless bouquet from the withered flowers of BEHEMOTH and DIMMU BORGIR!
Hardhats required! With SAMAEL heavy ordnances wallow to darkest fronts. Industrial Black Metal armed with a wind section passes shivery synthesizers. The stomping bass loses its sense of deceny. No grain of dust stays in bed. 30 years of band history flows into their brilliant eleventh record "Hegemony". It combines everything that SAMAEL have learnt in decades the hard way. On point and frightening brutal. Fiery whirlwinds of hypnotic hammering riff forces as well as gruesome-lovely gurgling drives you over the edge. A colourless bouqet from the withered flowers of BEHEMOTH and RAMMSTEIN. Not for the faint-hearted!

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment