Gods of Violence

LP12 Double Vinil (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 27/01/2017

Also Available in CD (View All)

23.50 €

No Stock

CD | 2LP Black

01. Apocalypticon
02. World War Now
03. Satan Is Real
04. Totalitarian Terror
05. Gods Of Violence
06. Army Of Storms
07. Hail To The Hordes
08. Lion With Eagle Wings
09. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment