Glorification Under the Latin Moon

LP12 Double Vinil (Agonia Records)

Available from 25/10/2020

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) , CD (View All)

22.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


VARATHON's Anniversary live album, recorded in its entirety on August 4th, 2019 in São Paulo (Brazil) during the final show of their "30 Years Of Darkness Tour". The historic setlist boasts some of their finest compositions from 1988 and beyond, notably including the entirety of classic "His Majesty At The Swamp" from 1993 as well as more recent songs taken from the acclaimed "Patriarchs Of Evil" album, which made it to an awful lot of year-end lists in 2018.  01. Cultum Deus Aeternum (Ιntro)
02. Ouroboros Dweller
03. Cassiopeia's Ode
04. Tenebrous
05. Saturnian Sect
06. His Majesty a the Swamp
07. Son of the Moon
08. Unholy Funeral
09. Nightly Kingdoms
10. Lustful Father
11. Flowers of My Youth
12. The River of my Souls
13. The Tressrising Of Nyarlathotep
14. Genesis of Apocryphal Desire
15. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi (Outro)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment