Further Complications

LP12 Double Vinil (Rough Trade)

Available from 19/11/2020

26.01 € 28.90 €

ON SALE FROM 20/05/2022 UNTIL 31/05/2022

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Reedição, via Rough Trade, de Jarvis e Further Complications, os dois primeiros álbuns a solo de Jarvis Cocker, vocalista dos Pulp, editados originalmente em 2006 e 2009, respectivamente.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment