Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits

LP12 Double Vinil (Universal)

Available from 14/09/2020

33.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Reedição em 2LPs do greatest hits “Chronicle” dos Creedence Clearwater
Revival, que inclui canções clássicas como “Susie Q”, “I Put a Spell on You”,
“Proud Mary”, “Bad Moon Rising”, “Lodi”, “Green River”, “Commotion”, “Down
on the Corner”, “Fortunate Son”, “Travelin’ Band”, “Who’ll Stop the Rain”, “Up
Around the Bend”, “Run Through the Jungle”, “Lookin’ Out My Back Door”,
“Long as I Can See the Light”, “I Heard It Through the Grapevine”, “Have You
Ever Seen the Rain?”, “Hey Tonight”, “Sweet Hitch-Hiker” e “Someday Never

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment