72 Seasons (BLK)

LP12 Double Vinil (Universal)

Available from 14/04/2023

42.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Metallica are back with a bang!
The eight-time GRAMMY winners release their long-awaited 12th studio album entitled "72 Seasons".
The album features 12 brand new songs produced by James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich and producer icon Greg Fidelman (U2, Slipknot, Johnny Cash, Slayer, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and many more). The already released song "Lux Æterna" serves as a foretaste of the complete work. With 77 varied minutes, the album also offers every fan the opportunity to completely fall into the work.
James Hetfield explains the title as follows: "72 seasons. The first 18 years of our lives that form our true or false selves. The concept that we were told 'who we are' by our parents. [...] Prisoners of childhood or breaking free of those bondages we carry."

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment