The Original Recordings

TAPES (Universal)

Available from 17/05/2022

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

For the first time in over a decade, 20 of the Sex Pistol’s recordings from 1976 to 1978 are collected together to tell the story of one of the world’s most influential and extraordinary bands. The tracks here cover the entire initial period of the band’s recording career – from Anarchy in The UK, through Never Mind The Bollocks to the post John Lydon Great Rock ‘n’ Roll Swindle soundtrack featuring early demos, cover versions and more. The compilation is completed by some essential B- sides – I Wanna Be Me (the flipside of Anarchy…), ‘Satellite’ (the b-side of ‘Holidays In The Sun’) and Did You No Wrong (from ‘God Save The Queen’). The limited edition cassettes each feature a unique sleeve and an individual band member photo inside and are online exclusives.
# Artist Title
1 Sex Pistols Pretty Vacant
2 Sex Pistols God Save The Queen
3 Sex Pistols Bodies
4 Sex Pistols No Feelings
5 Sex Pistols I Wanna Be Me
6 Sex Pistols Anarchy In The UK
7 Sex Pistols Submission
8 Sex Pistols No Fun
9 Sex Pistols (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
10 Sex Pistols Holidays In The Sun
# Artist Title
1 Sex Pistols New York
2 Sex Pistols Problems
3 Sex Pistols Lonely Boy
4 Sex Pistols Silly Thing
5 Sex Pistols Something Else
6 Sex Pistols C'Mon Everybody
7 Sex Pistols Satellite
8 Sex Pistols Did You No Wrong
9 Sex Pistols Substitute
10 Sex Pistols My Way

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment