Night Eternal (Tape)

TAPES (Alma Mater Records)

Available from 29/05/2020

12.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Limited Edition
200 copies on Gold Tape / Cassette with booklet

Tracklist, Tape / Cassette
01. At Tragic Heights
02. Night Eternal
03. Shadow Sun
04. Scorpion Flower
05. Moon In Mercury
06. Hers Is The Twilight
07. Dreamless (Lucifer And Lilith)
08. Spring Of Rage
09. First Light 5:43
10. Age of Mothers (Bonus Track)
11. Earth of Mine (Bonus Track)
12: Unhearted (Bonus Track)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment