2012 re-edition now in Digipack with extra song "Fiend Club" from The Misfits.This is the BLUE EDITION!!! 

THE END' is the third album of portuguese Hardcore band Devil in Me; produced by Andrew Neufeld (Comeback Kid, Sights & Sounds).

1) Day of reckoning
2) The end
3) On my own
4) Push Twist Turn
5) Right my wrongs
6) Postponed
7) The fall
8) Crossroads
9) Doomsday
10) City of the broken dreams
11) Beast
12) Claim my World
13) Fiend Club (The Misfits)



No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment