Punk Rock 1978


Available from 12/08/2015

14.90 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

This concert film contains the full show of The Ramones live, recorded in 1978. • Rockaway Beach
• Teenage Lobotomy
• Blitzkrieg Pop
• I Dont Want You
• Go Mental
• Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
• You Are Gonna Kill That Girl
• Don't Come Close
• I Dont Care
• She Is The One
• Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
• Havana Affair
• Commando
• Needles And Pins
• Surfin Bird
• Cretin Hop
• Listen To My Heart
• California Sun
• I Dont Wanna Walk Around With You
• Pinhead
• Do You Wanna Dance '
• Judy Is A Punk
• Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
• Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
• We Are A Happy Family

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment