Cryptozoon X


Available from 26/11/2014

17.50 €

Add to Cart

“Cryptozoon quadraphonic mix” was commissioned by INA-GRM and premiered at the Festival Présences électronique in Paris, France on the 6th of April, 2013. Subsequently it’s been performed at some other festivals in Europe such as Festival für Zeitgenössische Musik in Hamburg, Germany. The package artwork designed by Alonso Urbanos. Released by Aagoo Records (USA).
KK NULL - Cryptozoon X (DVD)
KK NULL “Cryptozoon X” DVD
[Aagoo: AGO075] (USA)
DVD with quadraphonic mix (52:41) and stereo mix (54:07).

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment