This is Who We Are

3DVD (Metal Blade Records)

Available from 12/05/2010

23.90 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

Triplo-DVD! As I Lay Dying is a bright spot in the often tedious world of metalcore. This 3 disc DVD set contains a documentary about the band's history on disc 1, live sets on disc 2, and music videos on disc 3. The documentary is enjoyable, but may only be so for hardcore AILD fans. You may have seen the music videos on Fuse, and they're all here. The best disc is disc 2, which contains live footage from several shows starting at small venues and working up to larger ones. The sound quality is fantastic and the energy is amazing

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment