A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters

3CD (Sony)

Available from 17/07/2017

19.50 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

3CD | LP

Disc: 1
  1. That's All Right
  2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  6. You're a Heartbreaker
  7. Baby, Let's Play House
  8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  9. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
Disc: 2
  1. Mystery Train
  2. I Love You Because
  3. Blue Moon
  4. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  5. Just Because
  6. Trying to Get to You
  7. Tomorrow Night
  8. Harbor Lights

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment