The Clash Hits Back

2CD (Sony)

Available from 27/08/2013

Also Available in LP12 Triple Vinil (View All)

14.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

The Clash Hits Back features 33 of the band’s iconic tracks, across a two-CD set. The tracklisting is sequenced from the band’s legendary Brixton Fairdeal show in 1982 and contains the best studio recordings of the full set, plus eight additional iconic tracks. It comes with the original setlist, handwritten by Joe Strummer which he would tape to the back of his Telecaster before each gig. 

Disc: 1
1. London Calling
2. Safe European Home
3. Know Your Rights
4. (White Man) in Hammersmith Palais
5. Janie Jones
6. The Guns of Brixton
7. Train in Vain
8. Bankrobber
9. Wrong 'Em Boyo
10. The Magnificent Seven
11. Police on my Back
12. Rock the Casbah
13. Career Opportunities
14. Police and Thieves
15. Somebody Got Murdered
16. Brand New Cadillac
17. Clampdown
Disc: 2
1. Ghetto Defendant
2. Armagideon Time
3. Stay Free
4. I Fought the Law
5. Straight to Hell
6. Should I Stay or Should I Go
7. Garageland
8. White Riot
9. Complete Control
10. Clash City Rockers
11. Tommy Gun
12. English Civil War
13. The Call Up
14. Hitsville U.K.
15. This is Radio Clash

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment