2CD (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 23/06/2023

17.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


"Re-industrialized", FEAR FACTORY's new version of "The Industrialist" (2012) will be released as a jewelcase 2CD.
More Infos:
After being long out of print on vinyl, in 2023, Nuclear Blast Records proudly present a stunning new edition of this album expanded with five bonus tracks and re-recorded drums.
1 The Industrialist
2 Recharger
3 New Messiah
4 God Eater
5 Depraved Mind Murder
6 Virus Of Faith
7 Difference Engine
8 Disassemble
9 Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10 Enhanced Reality
11 Human Augmentation
CD 2
12 Fade Away (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
13 Noise In The Machine (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
14 Landfill
15 Saturation
16 Passing Complexion

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment