Hesitation Marks

2CD (Polydor)

Available from 02/09/2013

15.99 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band


Hesitation Marks is the eighth studio album from Nine Inch Nails. Recorded in secret over a year, Trent Reznor teamed with producers Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder to create the first new music from Nine Inch Nails in five years. Includes lead single "Came Back Haunted." 
This deluxe edition includes 14 tracks plus a bonus CD with 3 remixes and is accompanied by a 28 page hardcover book.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment