Draconian Times – 25th Anniversary CD Edition
A deluxe double CD, lovingly encased in a premium hard book cover, complete with a 24 page artwork booklet including updated liner notes, memories from the band and exclusive never seen before content provided by Paradise Lost fans. Those who contributed are also acknowledged, by name, in the thank you section. Disc 1 features remastered audio from the 2011 Legacy Edition, and Disc 2 provides a bonus disc of rare and unreleased material from the Draconian Times era.
Disc 1
1. Enchantment
2. Hallowed Land
3. The Last Time
4. Forever Failure
5. Once Solemn
6. Shadowkings
7. Elusive Cure
8. Yearn For Change
9. Shades Of God
10. Hands Of Reason
11. I See Your Face
12. Jaded
Disc 2
1. Shadowkings (BBC Live Session)
2. Sweetness (BBC Live Session)
3. Once Solemn (BBC Live Session)
4. Yearn For Change (BBC Live Session)
5. The Last Time (Demo)
6. Forever Failure (Demo)
7. Shadow Kings (Demo)
8. I See Your Face (Demo)
9. Hallowed Land (Demo)
10. Hand of Reason (Demo)
11. Last Desire (Demo)
12. Masters of Misrule (Demo)
13. Walk Away (Sisters of Mercy Cover)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment