Distortion to deafness

2CD (Westworld)

Available from 04/11/2016

13.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

"Prostest punk" band DISORDER spearheaded the Bristol punk scene in the early 1980's 
Comprehensive Double CD featuring EP compilation "The Riot City Years" and the bands first 2 albums "One Day Son All This Will Be Yourz" and "Under The Scalpel Blade"!!! 
Essential for any fan of 80's UK Hardcore! 
Full servicing to all relevant media 
Extensive print & internet advertising
CD1 (The Riot City Years)
1. Todays World
2. Violent Crime
3. Complete Disorder
4. Insane Youth
5. You’ve Got To Be Someone
6. More Than Fights
7. Daily Life
8. Stagnation
9. Life
10. Out Of Order
11. Condemned
12. Media
13. Suicide Children
14. Preachers
15. Remembrance Day
16. Bullshit Everyone
17. Rampton Song
18. Provocated War
19. 3 Blind Mine
20. Buy I Gurt Pint
CD2 (One Day Son All This Will Be Yourz/Under The Scalpel Blade)
1. Double Standards
2. Be Bad Be Glad
3. Marriage Story
4. Love And Flowers
5. Togetherness And Unity
6. Driller Killer
7. Education
8. Security Guard
9. The Go Song
10. Transparency
11. Victim Of The N.H.S.
12. Bent Edge
13. The Rhino Song
14. God Nose
15. Overproduction
16. Other Side Of The Fence
17. Fuck Your Nationality
18. Men Make Frontiers
19. Prisoners Of Conscience
20. After

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment