CD1-01 Fever Experience, The – Intro
CD1-02 Ramp (5) – Light Beyond The Dark
CD1-03 Anger – If You Close Your Eyes
CD1-04 Genocide (2) – Power Tower
CD1-05 Oratory – Lusitania
CD1-06 In Solitude – Falling World
CD1-07 Firstborn, The – The Lost Crown
CD1-08 Evidence (5) – Looking For Heroes
CD1-09 Fire, The – Freedom's Call
CD1-10 Rebellion (2) – The Great Dragon
CD1-11 Downthroat – Battle Of Victory
CD1-12 Melodrama – Warning Sign
CD1-13 Attick Demons – Fear
CD1-14 Demon Dagger – Big Liar
CD1-15 Web (3) – The Candle
CD1-16 Nordica – Leaving All The Past Behind
CD1-17 Drakkar – Inner Force
CD2-01 Crystal Dragon – Highway To Glory
CD2-02 Sacred Sin – Freedom's Call
CD2-03 Delpht – The Lost Crown
CD2-04 Vers'Over – Warning Sign
CD2-05 Santarem – To See The Light
CD2-06 Ifyouarealone – Big Liar
CD2-07 Thunderforce – Kingdom Of Fire
CD2-08 Symetry – Fear
CD2-09 Shadowsphere – Lusitania
CD2-10 Morbidick – Making Destiny
CD2-11 Arte Sacra – Life Behind The Mask
CD2-12 Last Hymn, The – Face The Mirror
CD2-13 Diesel-Humm! – Inner Force
CD2-14 Paranormal Waltz – Saga Of Sebastian The King
CD2-15 Pitch Black (6) – Dark Dream Of Freedom III
CD2-16 Paradigma (3) – Running With The Wind
CD2-17 Nó Cego – Peter The Cruel

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment