World Of Insanity


Available from 07/06/2017

Also Available in LP12 Vinil (View All)

11.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

OK! After 26 years it's simple! TOTAL CHAOS RULES!
"World Of Insanity" is the 11th record and one that will kick your balls in, so deep you may never see them again....
With the band always on tour in every country you can think of! You know this record will be a hit with punk rock kids everywhere! With new plans to tour in 2016, the world is the band's playground and they're seeking to destroy it all. As you all should know, they have toured with every major act in punk like Rancid, The Exploited, NoFX, Conflict, The Adicts, GBH, The Offspring, and just everything in between, including the Warped Tour, every major festival in every country you can think of...Simply whether you like it or not, TOTAL CHAOS is here to stay! 1. World Of Insanity
2. Police Rat
3. Crossed The Line
4. Sold Me Out
5. Verrater "Traitor"
6. Terror Controls You
7. Destination To Destruction
8. Live For Tomorrow
9. Hunt Or Be Hunted
10. Truth In Lies
11. Nation Of War
12. Slave To The System
13. This World's A Lie

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment