When Angels Kill

CD (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 16/06/2023

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

15.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


US metal kings FIFTH ANGEL are back with their fourth studio album "When Angels Kill". The follow-up to the acclaimed comeback album "The Third Secret" (2018) is a 68-minute concept album with a truckload of timeless heavy metal anthems like the title track, 'We Are Immortal' or 'Resist the Tyrant'! A must-have for fans of Queensrÿche, Metal Church, Helloween, Dio, Maiden.
1. Descent Into Darkness
2. When Angels Kill
3. Resist The Tyrant
4. On Wings Of Steel
5. We Are Immortal
6. Empire Of Hate
7. Run To The Black
8. Seven Angels
9. Blinded And Bleeding
10. Kill The Pain
11. Five Days To Madness
12. Ashes To Ashes
13. The End Of Everything
14. Light The Skies

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment