Vigorous and liberating Death

CD (Osmose)

Available from 02/01/2015

13.50 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

Impaled Nazarene will release their 12th studio album VIGOROUS AND LIBERATING DEATH via OSMOSE PRODUCTIONS on April 14th. 
Recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios, mixed at Studio Fungus by Max Kostermaa who also did the band´s previous album Road To The Octagon.
Vigorous And Liberating Death continues the band´s brutal legacy, featuring 13 brand new songs.
Cover artwork was done by Impaled Nazarene´s former bass player Taneli Jarva (a well known tattoo artist). 
Vigorous And Liberating Death was mastered at famous Finnvox Studio by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Children Of Bodom). 
Celebrating this year their 24th year of musical madness, Impaled Nazarene continues to be the leading force of Finnish extreme metal scene.
1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence 
4. Vestal Virgins
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vigorous And Liberating Death 
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A. S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment