Unsettling Whispers

CD (Season of Mist)

Available from 07/07/2023

Also Available in LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


'Unsettling Whispers', the first full-length effort from GAEREA, was a massive step forward for the young band upon its 2018 release. On it they shaped and sharpened their attack into an onslaught replete with intense, soul-searing peaks and heart-rending valleys. In many ways, 'Unsettling Whispers' is the realization of the cathartic black metal that has become their forte, and that they continue to hone to epic new heights. For fans of UADA, NUMENOREAN, THE GREAT OLD ONES, SVARTIDAUDI. Artwork by Khaos Diktator Design. Tracklist: 01. Svn (06:21) 02. Absent (05:13) 03. Whispers (08:35) 04. Lifeless Immortality (05:20) 05. Extension to Nothingness (05:42) 06. Cycle of Decay (04:46) 07. Catharsis (05:50) 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment