A1 Justice Manipulation 4:06
A2 Live For Today 3:16
A3 Speaks On Your Thoughts (Inst.) 3:30
A4 Hunger Calling 4:49
A5 Deep In The Natural Art (Inst.) 0:45
A6 Dark Atmosphere 5:17
A7 Death Is Calling 5:21
B1 Intro 0:27
B2 Digital Horizons 3:41
B3 Afterdeath 3:52
B4 Heart Of Fire 5:06
B5 Fortune 4:10
B6 World Deformed By Man 7:10
B7 Path In Blood (Live) 3:39
Compilation with 2 demos and 4 rare tracks. 
Hand numbered and limited to 300 copies on black vinyl, with A2 coloured poster and including the original covers from demos.
Tracks A1-A5 taken from 2nd Demo´94 "Unreal Sight"; Track A6 taken from compilation "Sometimes Death Is Better" released by shiver Records from Belgium in 1993; Track A7 is the first Promo recorded by the band in 1990 only to promote in Portuguese Radio Stations. 
Tracks B1-B5 taken from the 1st Demo´92 "Behind Life"; Track B6 taken from compilation "Guardians Of Metal Vol.4" released by Guardians of Metal Records in 1997; Track B7 is an unreleased track recorded live in Marinhais (Portugal), 1991 and never recorded in studio.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment