Unnatural Selection


Available from 28/09/2017

Also Available in LP12 Vinil (View All)

10.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Banda de trash metal formada de Denver, Colorado, os Havok reeditam
pela Spinefarm os 3 primeiros discos: “Burn” (2009), “Time Is Up” (2011) e
“Unnatural Selection” (2013).

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment