CD (Raging Planet)

Available from 30/11/2012

11.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Born in 2010, Lisbon based rock band, The Quartet of Woah! Are Gonçalo Kotowicz (LunaSeaSane, Nicorette, Melange), Rui Guerra (Melange), Miguel Costa (Blasted Mechanism, LunaSeaSane, Zorg) and André Gonçalves (Philharmonic Weed). Taking their musical differences as an advantage to build a unique rock sound, the band board on a musical journey with the self-titled album: “Ultrabomb” bringing out the best and worst in them to make songs about ambition, deception, politics and war.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment