Toxic War (Expanded)

CD (Firecum Records)

Available from 10/01/2022

12.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

CD, reissue 2022

1 I Am The Kid
2 Seven Gates Of Hell
3 Faces Of War
4 Into The Pit
5 Destruição Total
6 Fuck Off
7 Skull Impaler
8 Down To Terrorism
9 Hell On Earth
10 Drink Beer For Thrash
11 Toxic War
12 I Am The Kid (Live)
13 Destruição Total (Live)
14 O Mais Ruim Que Se Negue (Live)
15 Destruição Total (Live)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment