This Machine Kills Artists

CD (Ipecac)

Available from 02/07/2014

Also Available in LP12 Vinil (View All)

14.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

MELVINS. 2014 solo album from The Melvins mainman aka Buzz Osborne on Ipecac Recordings... it's an all-acoustic affair! Includes 'Dark Brown Teeth' & 'Useless King Of The Punks'.

1. Dark Brown Teeth
2. Rough Democracy
3. Laid Back Walking
4. Drunken Baby
5. Vaulting Over a Microphone
6. New River
7. The Vulgar Joke
8. Everything's Easy for You
9. The Ripping Driving
10. How I Became Offensive
11. Instrument of God
12. The Spoiled Brat
13. Illegal Mona
14. Good and Hostile
15. The Blithering Idiot
16. Useless King of the Punks
17. The Hesitation Twist

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment