The Art Of Survival

CD (Warner)

Available from 22/02/2023

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

16.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Iconic multi-platinum rock band Bush with their ninth studio album The Art Of Survival. Fresh off of their European headline tour that included a prime spot at Download Festival, the band are back to release their best work to date.
“Nothing is better than doing what you love”, says Bush’s frontman Gavin Rossdale.
Track List:
1. Heavy Is The Ocean
2. Slow Me
3. More Than Machines
4. May Your Love Be Pure
5. Shark Bite
6. Human Sand
7. Kiss Me I’m Dead
8. Identity
9. Creatures Of The Fire
10. Judas Is A Riot
11. Gunfight
12. 1000 Years

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment