Tales Of Fire And Ice


Available from 22/11/2019

12.90 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

CRYSTAL VIPER is a female fronted heavy metal act from Poland, founded by the singer, guitarist and composer, Marta Gabriel. Regular touring and festival appearances in more than 15 countries, 6 studio albums, and bunch of singles and EP releases the band did since 2007, established their position, and made them known as one of the most hard working and most determined bands of their generation. While the band is often labeled as an NWOTHM act (new wave of traditional heavy metal), their new album, 'Tales Of Fire And Ice', presents a bit different approach. New era begins for CRYSTAL VIPER - heavier, more intense, but first of all: more melodic! 
CRYSTAL VIPER is a female fronted heavy metal act from Poland 
"Tales Of Fire And Ice" the bands 7th studio album is heavier, more intense and more melodic than predecessors 
Cover photo by Tim Tronckoe (Nightwish, Arch Enemy, Epica, Slayer, Disturbed, etc.) 
Upcoming Spain tour in late November followed by dates in EU (tba) - see dates below 
Different bonus track for CD and vinyl edition 
Available on CD and two different coloured vinyl versions - (AFMLP6901 - clear yellow vinyl) - (AFMLP69011 - blue vinyl) 
3 digital singles will be available to support the release of the album 
Display Ad Campaign via Google Ads leading to product landing page 
Boosted postings on artist and label channels (Facebook, Instagram) leading to product landing page 
Ads on Social Media (Facebook, Instagram) 
Content Marketing campaign
1. Prelude
2. Still Alive
3. Crystal Sphere
4. Bright Lights
5. Neverending Fire
6. Interlude
7. Under Ice
8. One Question
9. Tomorrow Never Comes (Dyatlov Pass)
10. Tears Of Arizona
11. Dream Warriors (Bonus Track) 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment