Available from 23/07/2013

12.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

After the trilogy "Nattestid...Bjoergvin...Doedskvad", Taake returns… The band’s self-titled 4th studio album has everything that defines True Norwegian Black Metal, from the ice cold all Norwegian melodies to catchy and foul necroriffs. With its intense, unique and unpredictable dynamics, Taake delivers yet again an essential album! The perfect soundtrack to the coming cold months…
1. Atternatt 
2. Umenneske 
3. Lukt til Helvete 
4. Doedsjarl 
5. Motpol 
6. September omsider 
7. Velg bort livet

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment