CD (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 09/04/2012

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

8.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


01. Hung, Drawn and Quartered.
02. Stalingrad
03. Hellfire
04. Flash to Bang Time
05. Shadow Soldiers
06. Revolution
07. Against the World
08. Twist of Fate
09. The Quick and The Dead
10. The Galley

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment