Soundtrack To The End of Times

CD (Napalm Records)

Available from 22/09/2023

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (View All)

15.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


1. Burning in Reverse A
2. Heart of the Numb (Feat. Matt Heafy) A
3. Where Darkened Souls Belong A
4. Through this Blackened Hatred B
5. Anthem for the Anxious B
6. A Darker Path B
7. Become the Flame C
8. From the Ashes of the Fallen C
9. Black Heart, Dead Tissue C
10. Black Blood Soil D
11. Beyond the Waves D

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment