Sound and Color

CD (Rough Trade)

Available from 20/10/2021

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

13.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

CD | 2LP Corona Coloured

Reedição, em formato 2LP deluxe, de Sound & Color, glorioso 2º longa-duração dos Alabama Shakes, editado originalmente em 2015. 
Inclui dois novos temas, um lado-b inédito e 4 temas ao vivo dos estúdios Capitol.
Side A  - Original album:
1. Sound & Color
2. Don’t Wanna Fight
3. Dunes
4. Future People
Side B - Original album:
5. Gimme All Your Love
6. This Feeling
7. Guess Who
8. The Greatest
9. Shoegaze
Side C - Original album plus two bonus songs:
10. Miss You
11. Gemini
12. Over My Head
13. Drive By Baby  (bonus song)
14. Joe  (bonus song)
Side D - All new bonus material:
15. Someday  (b-side/unreleased)
16. Don’t Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A)
17. Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A)
18. Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A)
19. Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment